0230

KELLY DUTCHER

Head Administrator/Superintendent
About Mrs. Dutcher

kdutcher@harborlight.org

Bachelor’s Degree in History and Social Studies for Secondary Education from Lake Superior State University

Master’s Degree in American History and Government from Ashland University

And what does the Lord require of you? To act justly and to love mercy and to walk humbly with your God.” Micah 6:8

0237

KATHERINE JOHNSON

Elementary Principal/Reading Specialist
About Mrs. Johnson

kjohnson@harborlight.org

Bachelor’s Degree in Education from Taylor University

Orton Gillingham Certification from the International Dyslexia Institute

“I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “Plans to prosper you and not to harm you; plans to give you a hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11

0223

LISA BECKMAN

Office Manager
About Mrs. Beckman

hlcs@harborlight.org

Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct thy paths. Proverbs 3:5-6

0254

HEATHER STANDISH

Volunteer Coordinator
About Mrs. Standish

hstandish@harborlight.org

For God did not give us a spirit of fear, but of power love and self control. 2 Timothy 1:7

0222

ERIN BARNES

Guidance Counselor
About Mrs. Barnes

ebarnes@harborlight.org

Bachelor’s Degree from Grand Valley State University

Submit yourselves therefore to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you. Draw near to God, and he will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands, you sinners, and purify your hearts, you double-minded. James 4:7-8

0227

JENNIE COPE

Director of Mission Advancement
About Mrs. Cope

jcope@harborlight.org

Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration and Marketing from Grand Valley State University

My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness. Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me. 2 Corinthians 12:9

0226

STEPHANIE COPE

Assistant Director of Mission Advancement
About Mrs. Cope

scope@harborlight.org

Bachelor’s Degree in Dance from the University of Michigan

But as it is written, eye hat not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that love him. 1 Corinthians 2:9

0234

JESSICA GOOD

Kitchen Manager
About Mrs. Good
0238

MEGAN JOHNSON

Office Assistant/Online Class Mentor
About Ms. Johnson

mjohnson@harborlight.org

Associates Degree (Certificate of Animation) from North Central Michigan College

Anxiety weighs down the heart, but a kind word cheers it up. Proverbs 12:25

rob

ROB VOSLER

Athletic Director
About Mr. Vosler

athletics@harborlight.org

Bachelor’s Degree in Finance from Eastern Michigan University

Maintenance and Custodial Services are provided by Harbor Light Community Chapel Staff