Chamberlin Mrs

REBECCA CHAMBERLIN

Library
About Mrs. Chamberlin

rchamberlin@harborlight.org

Associate of Arts from West Shore Community College

Yours, Lord, is the greatness and the power and the glory and the majesty and the splendor, for everything in heaven and earth is yours. Yours, Lord, is the kingdom; you are exalted as head over all. -1 Chronicles 29:11

Michele Cole

MICHELE COLE

Drama
About Mrs. Cole

mcole@harborlight.org

Bachelor’s Degree in Nursing from Lake Superior State University.

The joy of the Lord is my strength. Nehemiah 8:10

Doornbos Ms

ELSA DOORNBOS

Aftercare/Classroom Aide
About Mrs. Doornbos

edoornbos@harborlight.org

Associate’s Degree in Early Childhood Education from North Central Michigan College

You will keep in perfect peace those whose minds are steadfast, because they trust in you. Trust in the Lord forever, for the Lord, the Lord himself, is the Rock eternal. Isaiah 26:3-4

20230823 150003 (1)

JOE TATH

Physical Education
About Mr. Tath

jtath@harborlight.org

Bachelor’s Degree in Criminal Justice from Lake Superior State University

Mrozinski Mrs

ELIZABETH MROZINSKI

Art
About Mrs. Mrozinski
Pierpont Ms.

MARIA PIERPONT

Music
About Mrs. Pierpont
TED

TED POLLEYS

Worship Arts
About Mr. Polleys

tpolleys@harborlight.org

Bachelor’s Degree in Bible from Cornerstone University

Skop Mrs. 1

CARMEN SKOP

Tech
About Mrs. Skop

cskop@harborlight.org

Bachelor’s Degrees in Elementary Education and Special Education